616-466-4335 helpme@thensi.org

Board of Directors

 Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board

Paul Kidwell

Vice-President of Preferred Engineering

Member, The Association for Computing Machinery, The Institute for Electrical and Electronic Engineers


Chris Boden

CEO of The National Science Institute


Jason Minkus

Design Project Coordinator, Michigan Department of Transportation


Joseph Brechting

Brechting Family Farms

Members of the Board

Matthew Nickels

Financial Advisor, Merrill Lynch

Matthew Deming

Kanawha Valley Community and Technical College

Dr. Amy Stratton DNP, PMHNP-BC

Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner, Forest View HospitalMember, American Psychiatric Nurses Association, Sigma Theta Tau International Honors Society of Nursing

Kathryn Christopher

Visiting Professor, Grand Valley State University

Victoria Campbell

President of Labware